Important Update: Revised Exam Availability Times for General and Herb Comps

Dear Students,

We hope this message finds you well and in good spirits as you prepare for your upcoming Winter 2024 Comps. We are reaching out to provide an important update regarding the exam schedule for the General Written Comps 1 & 2 and the Written Herb Comps 1 & 2.

Our vendor recently notified us that Moodle system maintenance would occur on Wednesday, April 17th, from 9:30 pm Pacific time to Thursday, April 18th, 2:30 am Pacific. Accordingly, we have adjusted the exam time frame to be available on Moodle. We understand that changes to the schedule may impact your preparation, and we want to ensure you have all the details to plan accordingly.

 

General Written Comps 1 & 2 (Acupuncture, Bioscience, Case Studies, OM, Law and Safety):

Available from:

·         Pacific Time: Tuesday, April 16th at 9:30 PM to Wednesday, April 17th at 9:29 PM.

·         Central Time: Tuesday, April 16th at 11:30 PM to Wednesday, April 17th at 11:29 PM.

·         Eastern Time: Wednesday, April 17th at 12:30 AM to Thursday 18th at 12:29 AM.

 

Written Herbal Comps 1 & 2 (Herb ID, Herbs):

Available from

·         Pacific Time: Thursday, April 18th at 2:30 AM to Friday, April 19th at 2:29 AM.

·         Central Time: Thursday, April 18th at 3:30 AM to Friday, April 19th at 3:29 AM.

·         Eastern Time: Thursday, April 18th at 4:30 AM to Friday, April 19th at 4:29 AM.

We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and appreciate your understanding and flexibility. These adjustments are essential to ensure a smooth and successful examination process for all candidates.

Please adjust your study schedules and plans accordingly. We encourage you to contact us with any concerns or questions you may have regarding this update. Our team is here to support you in any way we can during this important phase of your academic journey.

Thank you for your attention to this matter. We wish you the best of luck in your preparations.